

## TECHNICAL COUNCIL

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015

**Dr. N. Kumaresan** Dean, Students' Welfare

**Dr. J.Jerald**Associate Dean,
Students' Welfare

Dr. Venkata Suryanarayana Mummidi Faculty Advisor, RSC

Anirudh.R
Technical Secretary,
Students' Council
+91 88708 88215

Name	Roll	Donortmont	Decignation
		Department	Designation
V Srinivasa Rao	405118004	CA	President
K Kannadasan	406119003	CSE	Vice President
Amal V Purushothaman	412119003	мме	Treasurer
Justus Panicker	414119051	PROD	Overall Coordinator
Rahul D R	409117002	HSS	Department Coordinator
Shravani S	415118052	DOMS	Department Coordinator
Tarun Verma	401119003	ARCH	Department Coordinator
Aravind N	413119001	PHY	Department Coordinator
Deepak R J	403119006	CHEMISTRY	Department Coordinator
Geetu P Paul	402119002	CHEMICAL	Department Coordinator
Muthya Vempalli	417119001	ENERGY	Department Coordinator



## TECHNICAL COUNCIL

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHIRAPALLI – 620 015